Hata!

Kör på en repis av denna! Efterssom det är så jag känner just nu!!


It makes me hate myself,
It make me regret all of it,
I cant think of anything else.

It's the first thing I think of in the morning,
and the last thing I think before i fall aslep.

Everuthinh is stuck,
and i cant get it of,
everything is stuck,
but why can't I  stop?

Who can help?
Who can make this stop?
Who can help?
Who can make this stop?

It makes me feel sick,
It makes me hate my day,
I cant think of anyting else.

I want to feel good when I wake up in the morning,
I want to feel good when I goo to sleep.

Everything is stuck,
and i cant get it of
everything is stuck,
but why can't I stop?

Only I can help,
Only I can make this stop,
Only I can help,
Only I can make this fucking shit stop

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0